Welcome to Air Tec Co

Our Experience Makes the Difference

HOME
Climate Master Motor Specials
About Us
Specials
Lau Blower Wheels 01331602
Dampers and Louvers
Line Card

ATCLOGO3.jpg

erik.jpeg
email: eaploks@airtecco.com

Erik Aploks, President

mike.jpeg
email: msnorsky@airtecco.com

Mike Snorsky, Vice President

steve.jpeg
email: ssnorsky@airtecco.com

Steve Snorsky, Sec-Treas.

scott.jpeg
email: shill@airtecco.com

Scott Hill, Purchasing/Parts/Traffic

janita.jpeg
email: jmurray@airtecco.com

Janita Murray, Accounting Department

budd.jpeg

Dave Budd, Warehouse Manager

Patti.JPG
email: office@airtecco.com

Patti Wilhelm, Office Manager

dave.jpeg
email: dschultz@airtecco.com

Dave Schultz/ C.B.S.

Ryan.JPG
email: rlaverty@airtecco.com

Ryan Laverty Bid Spec, Sales

Kenny.JPG
email: kgallagher@airtecco.com

Kenny Gallagher, Parts, Sales, Service Tech - C.B.S.